Uncategorized

Not to toot my own horn but here is some

Not to toot my own horn but here is some of the events that I accurately predicted
on my shows.
Show “A look @ 2012” aired 2011 prediction strange weather patterns in 2012
result NY experiences the largest hurricane in 100 yrs in 2012.
Show “Riots Of 2013” aired Dec 2012.
results race riots after Zimmerman acquittal 2013
Show “Another Look At The Willie Lynch Letter aired 6-2013
prediction US cities and towns to go bankrupt
result Detroit files largest bankruptcy in US history
I am not claiming to be a prophet but I can take timely info
and pretty much accurately predict how its going to play out.
http://www.ustream.tv/channel/jimmydigitalradio

Standard

Leave a Reply

