Uncategorized

My first attempt at internet marketing I

My first attempt at internet marketing I started selling on Ebay.
I started selling small trinket type items I even sold the
Steve Jackson Illuminati playing cards this was in 2001.
By 2003 I had taught myself how to set Diamonds into 14K gold
settings to make stud earrings and Diamond 14K gold solitaire rings as well.
by 2004 I was making $1800 to 2k per week on ebay all while still
holding down a full time job at the bank.Those were the Good Old Days!
Ebays pricing changed and the amount I was getting for the jewelry changed
so I closed it down in 2006.
That was then today there are much easier ways to make money than selling on Ebay!
learn how to make money posting on Facebook @ http://unlck.com/23B

Standard

Leave a Reply

