Uncategorized

I got one response that the reason I wro

I got one response that the reason I wrote the Myth Buster files
is that i wanted to be promoted in the organization I grew up in
and now I am mad becuase of for what ever reason not being promoted.
Well thats WRONG!
In fact its very easy to get promoted in the organization I grew up in
today all you have to do is tell everybody that they are going to be
blessed and prophesy a lot good things to your members.
Its much harder to stand up and defend the truth.

Standard

Leave a Reply

