Uncategorized

My grandmother bless her heart and “May

My grandmother bless her heart and “May She Rest In Peace” taught me about bible
prophecy when I was a young kid I had to be about 4 or 5 yrs old she had this big chart
on her living room wall that chronicled from the time God created the Universe and the angels of heaven all the way to the return of Jesus and the 1000 yr millennium of peace
she would tell me what the different symbols meant and there different meanings based upon her studies of the bible. About time I got to junior high I had pretty much forgotten
about all that and went into high school party mode in full gear it wasn’t until shortly after high school did I resume my studies of end time prophecies and in this book is
some of my findings.
http://www.scribd.com/doc/173743050/Religion-the-New-World-Order

Standard

Leave a Reply

