Uncategorized

I haven’t been on religion in awhile,bu

I haven’t been on religion in awhile,but I went to a fairly large church here in TX a few Sunday’s back and they played Rap music and R&B songs before the minister began his sermon.which was on guess what? How much you can be blessed by giving to them.Well once again I became motivated after that experience so I am finishing this novel title that will deal with modern religion as it is presented today.Make sure you get a copy!

Standard

Leave a Reply

